Construction and Supply Partners

Abe’s Drilling & Septic (well)
Contact: Abe
Phone: 803-649-5861

Aiken Lighting
Contact:  Terry
Phone:  803-641-0804
Email: aew-tc@gforcecable.com

Advanced Gutter Systems
Contact:  Kendall
Phone:  803-642-8404
Email: agsoa@att.net

Affordable Quality Marble & Granite
Contact: Jennifer
Phone: 803-642-5416
Email: Jennifer@affordablequalitymarbleandgranite.com

Angerman Electric
Contact: Ron
Phone: 803-640-1446

Augusta Tile Crafters
Contact: Wayne
Phone: 706-796-3444
Email: augustatile@knology.net

Bell Siding & Roofing
Contact: Billy
Phone: 803-270-0399

Bragg Heating & Cooling (HVAC)
Contact: Teresa
Phone: 803-648-0387
Email: rdb1@mindspring.com

Carolina Carpentry (interior trim)
Contact: Free Cantrell
803-270-9234
Email: fcantrell@bellsouth.net

Carpet Shop
Contact: Leslie or Chuck
Phone: 803-649-0961
Email 1: ldavis@carpetshop.com
Email 2: crobinson@carpetshop.com

Carpenters in the Home
Contact: Sally
Phone: 706-860-5750
Email: sally@carpentersinthehome.com

Cedar Creek Properties
Contact: Jann
803-642-6087
Email: jann@cedarcreek.net

Cherokee Brick & Tile Co.
Contact: Brock
Phone: 706-771-5454

Cold Creek Nursery
Contact: Patty
Phone: 803-648-6810
Email: patty@coldcreeknurseries.net

Crawford Cabinets
Contact: Denise
706-868-6329
Email: crawfordcabinets@hotmail.com

Freeman Septic
Contact: Robert
Phone:  803-663-6411

Holley Heating & Air (fireplaces)
Contact: Ted
Phone:  803-649-6551
Email: ted@holleyheatingandair.com

HD Supply (Plumbing Fixtures)
Contact: Marlina
Phone:  803-648-1374
Email: marlina.kinard@hdsupply.com

Jeff Hayes Painting
Contact: Jeff
Phone:  803-640-7659

McNeill Plumbing
Contact: Wendy/Kelly
Phone:  803-643-0433
Email: mcneillplumbing@bellsouth.net

Monty Bates Siding
Contact: Monty
Phone: 803-649-9938
Email: monty_bates@bellsouth.net

Prestige Appliance
Contact: Shari
Phone:  803-644-6113
Email: shari@prestigeappliance.net

Quality Concrete
Contact: Steve
Phone:  803-593-6561
Email: gcainc@gmail.com

Sherwin Williams Paint
Phone:  803-648-1176

Traditions In Tile
Contact: Dena
Phone:  706-738-3960
Email: dena@traditionsintileaugusta.com

Designed & Powered by Alive Media

MENU